, , , ,

Following Fahrenheit, DA Mouth, and other popular Taiwanese artists, Vanness Wu of F4 (of drama Meteor Garden fame) will be making his solo Japanese debut! After ending his contract with Sony BMG earlier this year, Vanness signed on with PonyCanyon in preparation for his Japanese debut. His debut single, Only, will be released under the VANNESS on 2009.5.20. in CD+DVD and CD-only formats. The title track of the single is written by popular songwriter Daisuke “DAIS” Miyachi and is described as a fresh pop tune. The CD-only includes one extra song and its instrumental.

Limited Edition
01 Only
02 Cinderella
03 Only(Instrumental)
04 Cinderella(Instrumental)
Only PV

Normal Version
01 Only
02 Cinderella
03 Hello Super Star
04 Only(Instrumental)
05 Cinderella(Instrumental)
06 Hello Super Star(Instrumental)

VANNESS 1st single “Only” release event

Date: 24 May 2009
1) 14:00
2) 17:00

Venue: Tokyo
Event lineup: Talk & Mini live show & handshake session (planned)

How to join:

– buy both versions of his Japanese cds which will be released on 20 May
– Enter using mobile the serial numbers listed on cds
– there will be a lucky draw & winners will be notified by mail to their mobiles
– show the mail to the crew at the event.

thanks to Michi @ ONLYF4
source: http://vanness.tv/information/index.html